Raw Chocolate Milk

Every once in a while I have a chocolate craving. Who doesn’t right? This is how I satisfy the chocolate urge, while still getting as much protein, enzymes, probiotics and good fats as I can.

The Healthiest Chocolate Milk

6 cups raw milk (unpasteurized, unhomogenized) from a grass-fed cow

3 Tbsp Cocoa powder

5 Tbsp raw maple syrup

1/2 tsp vanilla

2 raw eggs from pastured chickens

Mix all in blender and enjoy. You can add as many eggs as you like. I sometimes throw in some coconut milk too. I only make this about twice a year, but when I do it’s a big hit!

2 Comments

  1. March 13, 2012 at 9:21 AM

    […] also: Raw Chocolate Milk and Coconut Pecan […]

  2. March 17, 2012 at 8:17 AM

    […] How about cornbread, soaked oatmeal, simple body lotion, Coconut Pecan Cookies, Coconut Hot Cocoa, Raw Chocolate milk. I also use it for the majority of my frying (It leaves no coconut flavor). I use half butter, and […]


Leave a Reply

